The Essential Collection


Country: UK

Number: 74321 22871 2

Price: 10 euro

Comments: 1994 release. Includes 12-page insert booklet. 28 tracks are: Heartbreak Hotel; Blue Suede Shoes; Hound Dog; Don't Be Cruel; Love Me Tender; All Shook Up; (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear; Jailhouse Rock; King Creole; The Girl Of My Best Friend; It's Now Or Never (O Sole Mio); Are You Lonesome Tonight?; Wooden Heart; (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame; Can't Help Falling In Love; Good Luck Charm; She's Not You; Return To Sender; (You're The) Devil In Disguise; Crying In The Chapel; In The Ghetto; Suspicious Minds; The Wonder Of You; I Just Can't Help Believin'; An American Trilogy; Burning Love; Always On My Mind; Moody Blue.

© David Neale 2020