Essential Elvis Volume 4: A Hundred Years From Now


Country: EC (Germany?)

Number: 07863 66866 2

Price: 12.50 euro

Comments: 1996 release. Includes 8 page insert booklet. Case carries white sticker, "22 Great Tracks featuring 18 Previously Unreleased Performances!…" 22 tracks are: I Didn't Make It On Playing Guitar; I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (Undubbed, unedited); Little Cabin On The Hill (Take 1); A Hundred Years From Now (Take 2); I've Lost You (Take 6); Got My Mojo Working/Keep Your Hands Off Of It (Undubbed, undeited); You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Take 2); It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing) (Take 2); Cindy, Cindy (Take 1); Faded Love; The Fool (Take 1); Rags To Riches (Take 3); Just Pretend (Take 2); If I Were You (Take 5); Faded Love (Take 3); Where Did They Go Lord (Take 1); It's Only Love (Take 9); Until It's Time For You To Go (Take 10); Patch It Up (Take 9); Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On (Undubbed, unedited); Bridge Over Troubled Water (Take 5); The Lord's Prayer.

© David Neale 2020